Contact Us

17309 Taft Road

Spring Lake, MI 49456

Phone: 616-846-6530

Information Email: info2@schapmachine.com

Bill Schap

President
Phone Extension: 222

bschap1@schapmachine.com

Dave Clow

General Manager
Phone Extension: 235

dclow@schapmachine.com

Sue Richards

Office Manager
Phone Extension: 221

srichards@schapmachine.com

Liz Michalski

Office Assistant
Phone Extension:

lmichalski@schapmachine.com

Mark Yoder

Operations Manager
Phone Extension: 246

myoder@schapmachine.com

Chad Weavers

Standard Products Manager
Phone Extension: 224

cweavers@schapmachine.com

Chad Weavers

Machine Sales and Rentals
Phone Extension: 224

cweavers@schapmachine.com

John Deppe

Project Manager
Phone Extension: 230

jdeppe@schapmachine.com

Jeremy Vanderwall

Project Manager
Phone Extension: 242

jvanderwall@schapmachine.com

Don Jordan

Controls
Phone Extension: 227

djordan@schapmachine.com

Jared Twining

Controls
Phone Extension: 226

jtwining@schapmachine.com

Kevin Vermeer

Controls
Phone Extension: 232

kvermeer@schapmachine.com

Erik Johnson

Laboratory Manager
Phone Extension: 248

ejohnson@schaplab.com

Melissa Williams

Laboratory Technician
Phone Extension: 231

mwilliams@schaplab.com

Brian Corcoran

Manufacturing / CNC Manager
Phone Extension: 225

bcorcoran@schapmachine.com