Schap Specialty Machine

17309 Taft Rd.

Spring Lake, MI 49456

Bill Schap – President and CEO – bschap1@schapmachine.com

Mark Yoder – General Manager – myoder@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 246

Nate Mencarelli – Operations Manager – nmencarelli@schapmachine.com

Chad Weavers – Sales Manager – cweavers@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 224

Sue Richards – Office Manager – srichards@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 221

Jeremy Vanderwall – Project Manager – jvanderwall@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 242

Matt Smeenk – Project Manager – msmeenk@schapmachine.com 616-846-6530 Ext 234

Jared Twining – Controls Engineer – jtwining@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 226

Don Jordan – Controls Engineer – djordan@schapmachine.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 227

Erik Johnson – Schap Lab Manager – ejohnson@schaplab.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 248

Brian Corcoran – Schap CNC Manager – bcorcoran@schapmanufacturing.com – 616-846-6530 Ext 225